Two changes on Tipp team for Munster Minor hurling decider.

first_imgSunday’s game throws-in at 2 o’clock and will be broadcast live here on Tipp FM in association with John Corbett Motorvillage, Thurles.The starting 15 is as follows.1. Padraic Hayes – Ballingarry2. Enda Heffernan – Clonoulty Rossmore3. Emmet Moloney – Drom & Inch4. James Quigley – Kildangan5. Kevin Hassett – Drom & Inch6. Brian McGrath – Loughmore Castleiney7. Darragh Peters – Kilruane MacDonaghs(Capt.)8. Darragh Carey – Templederry Kenyons9. Liam McCutcheon – Templederry Kenyons10. Cian Darcy – Kilruane MacDonaghs11. Garry Ryan – Borrisokane12. Alan Tynan – Roscrea13. Thomas Nolan – Drom & Inch14. David Gleeson – Ballinahinch15. Lyndon Fairbrother – J.K. Brackens It shows two changes from the side which started against Clare in the semi-finalCian Darcy from Kilruane MacDonaghs comes in for the injured Stephen Quirke in attack while the fit again Darragh Peters also from Kilruane MacDonaghs returns to his customary left half back position.Kevin Hassett from Drom & Inch who started in place of Darragh in the semi-final switches to right half back.last_img read more